The Rev'd Adam Lowe Senior Minister adam@stbarts.com.au Vision and Strategy 7.30AM and 9.30AM Services Staff and Parish Council Preaching (sermons)

The Rev'd Adam Lowe
Senior Minister
adam@stbarts.com.au

Vision and Strategy
7.30AM and 9.30AM Services
Staff and Parish Council
Preaching
(sermons)

The Rev'd David Browne Assistant Minister david@stbarts.com.au Small Groups St Bart's 6PM Service Community & Discipleship Director Preaching (sermons)

The Rev'd David Browne
Assistant Minister
david@stbarts.com.au

Small Groups
St Bart's 6PM Service
Community & Discipleship Director
Preaching
(sermons)

Peter Dutton Youth & Young Adults Minister peter@stbarts.com.au CHARGE Youth Group (Fridays) CHARGE Sunday Group Young Adults Small Group

Peter Dutton
Youth & Young Adults Minister
peter@stbarts.com.au

CHARGE Youth Group (Fridays)
CHARGE Sunday Group
Young Adults Small Group

Suzie Ross Pastoral Care Coordinator suzie@stbarts.com.au St Bart's Care Visiting Teams Pastoral Care

Suzie Ross
Pastoral Care Coordinator
suzie@stbarts.com.au

St Bart's Care
Visiting Teams
Pastoral Care

Warren Dutton Church Manager warren@stbarts.com.au Building and Operations Plant and Operations Finance

Warren Dutton
Church Manager
warren@stbarts.com.au

Building and Operations
Plant and Operations
Finance

The Rev'd Dr Daniel Rouhead Assistant Minister (Honorary) daniel@stbarts.com.au Baptismal Ministry 9.30AM Children's Ministry Preaching (sermons)

The Rev'd Dr Daniel Rouhead
Assistant Minister (Honorary)
daniel@stbarts.com.au

Baptismal Ministry
9.30AM Children's Ministry

Preaching (sermons)

The Rev'd Zoë Browne Honorary Assistant Curate zoe@stbarts.com.au Chaplain at TACAPS (2018) Assistant Leader St Bart's 6PM Preaching

The Rev'd Zoë Browne
Honorary Assistant Curate
zoe@stbarts.com.au

Chaplain at TACAPS (2018)
Assistant Leader St Bart's 6PM
Preaching

Kate Henning Office Administrator office@stbarts.com.au Office Administration Administrative Support Bookkeeping

Kate Henning
Office Administrator
office@stbarts.com.au

Office Administration
Administrative Support
Bookkeeping

Bettrys Lowe Children's Coordinator (Interim) bettrys@stbarts.com.au St Bart's Kids (Sunday Morning) KidsClub (Fridays) mainly music

Bettrys Lowe
Children's Coordinator (Interim)
bettrys@stbarts.com.au

St Bart's Kids (Sunday Morning)
KidsClub (Fridays)
mainly music

Michael Calder Ministry Intern (starts Jan 2018) _ Music Youth & Children's Ministry Preaching

Michael Calder
Ministry Intern (starts Jan 2018)
_

Music
Youth & Children's Ministry
Preaching


Directors

Judy Finlay & Kate Venables Directors of Serving serving@stbarts.com.au

Judy Finlay & Kate Venables
Directors of Serving
serving@stbarts.com.au

Scott Adamson Director of Evangelism evangelism@stbarts.com.au

Scott Adamson
Director of Evangelism
evangelism@stbarts.com.au

Dr Trish Rathie Director of Training training@stbarts.com.au

Dr Trish Rathie
Director of Training
training@stbarts.com.au

Dennis Gamble Director of Prayer prayer@stbarts.com.au

Dennis Gamble
Director of Prayer
prayer@stbarts.com.au