Ministry Team

  The Rev'd Adam Lowe  Senior Minister  adam@stbarts.com.au    Vision and Strategy 7.30AM and 9.30AM Services Staff and Parish Council Preaching  ( sermons )

The Rev'd Adam Lowe
Senior Minister
adam@stbarts.com.au

Vision and Strategy
7.30AM and 9.30AM Services
Staff and Parish Council
Preaching
(sermons)

  The Rev'd David Browne  Assistant Minister  david@stbarts.com.au    Small Groups St Bart's 6PM Service Community & Discipleship Preaching  ( sermons )

The Rev'd David Browne
Assistant Minister
david@stbarts.com.au

Small Groups
St Bart's 6PM Service
Community & Discipleship
Preaching
(sermons)

  Peter Dutton  Youth & Young Adults Minister  peter@stbarts.com.au    CHARGE Youth Group   CHARGE Small Group CHARGE Sunday Group

Peter Dutton
Youth & Young Adults Minister
peter@stbarts.com.au

CHARGE Youth Group
CHARGE Small Group
CHARGE Sunday Group

  Bettrys Lowe  Children & Families Coordinator   bettrys@stbarts.com.au    St Bart's Kids (Sunday Morning) KidsClub (Fridays) mainly music

Bettrys Lowe
Children & Families Coordinator
bettrys@stbarts.com.au

St Bart's Kids (Sunday Morning)
KidsClub (Fridays)
mainly music

  Amy Norman  Children's & Families Intern  amy@stbarts.com.au    St Bart's Kids (Sunday Morning)

Amy Norman
Children's & Families Intern
amy@stbarts.com.au

St Bart's Kids
(Sunday Morning)

  Suzie Ross  Pastoral Care Coordinator  suzie@stbarts.com.au    St Bart's Care Visiting Teams Pastoral Care

Suzie Ross
Pastoral Care Coordinator
suzie@stbarts.com.au

St Bart's Care
Visiting Teams
Pastoral Care

  Michael Calder  Ministry Intern  michael@stbarts.com.au    Music Youth & Children's Ministry Preaching

Michael Calder
Ministry Intern
michael@stbarts.com.au

Music
Youth & Children's Ministry
Preaching

  The Rev'd Dr Daniel Rouhead  Assistant Minister (Honorary)  daniel@stbarts.com.au    Baptismal Ministry 9.30AM Children's Ministry   Preaching  ( sermons )

The Rev'd Dr Daniel Rouhead
Assistant Minister (Honorary)
daniel@stbarts.com.au

Baptismal Ministry
9.30AM Children's Ministry

Preaching (sermons)

  The Rev'd Zoë Browne  Assistant Curate (Honorary)  zoe@stbarts.com.au    Chaplain at TACAPS (2018) Assistant Leader St Bart's 6PM Preaching

The Rev'd Zoë Browne
Assistant Curate (Honorary)
zoe@stbarts.com.au

Chaplain at TACAPS (2018)
Assistant Leader St Bart's 6PM
Preaching

Administration Team

  Warren Dutton  Church Manager  warren@stbarts.com.au    Building and Operations Plant and Operations Finance

Warren Dutton
Church Manager
warren@stbarts.com.au

Building and Operations
Plant and Operations
Finance

  Kate Henning  Office Administrator  office@stbarts.com.au    Office Administration Administrative Support Bookkeeping

Kate Henning
Office Administrator
office@stbarts.com.au

Office Administration
Administrative Support
Bookkeeping

 

Directors

  Judy Finlay & Kate Venables  Directors of Serving  serving@stbarts.com.au

Judy Finlay & Kate Venables
Directors of Serving
serving@stbarts.com.au

  Scott Adamson  Director of Evangelism  evangelism@stbarts.com.au

Scott Adamson
Director of Evangelism
evangelism@stbarts.com.au

  Dr Trish Rathie  Director of Training  training@stbarts.com.au

Dr Trish Rathie
Director of Training
training@stbarts.com.au

  Dennis Gamble  Director of Prayer  prayer@stbarts.com.au

Dennis Gamble
Director of Prayer
prayer@stbarts.com.au