Ministry Team

The Rev'd Adam Lowe  Senior Minister  adam@stbarts.com.au    Vision and Strategy 7.30AM and 9.30AM Services Staff and Parish Council Preaching  ( sermons )

The Rev'd Adam Lowe
Senior Minister
adam@stbarts.com.au

Vision and Strategy
7.30AM and 9.30AM Services
Staff and Parish Council
Preaching
(sermons)

The Rev'd David Browne  Assistant Minister  david@stbarts.com.au    Small Groups St Bart's 6PM Service Community & Discipleship Preaching  ( sermons )

The Rev'd David Browne
Assistant Minister
david@stbarts.com.au

Small Groups
St Bart's 6PM Service
Community & Discipleship
Preaching
(sermons)

Peter Dutton  Youth & Young Adults Minister  peter@stbarts.com.au    CHARGE Youth Group   CHARGE Small Group CHARGE Sunday Group

Peter Dutton
Youth & Young Adults Minister
peter@stbarts.com.au

CHARGE Youth Group
CHARGE Small Group
CHARGE Sunday Group

Bettrys Lowe  Children & Families Minister   bettrys@stbarts.com.au    St Bart's Kids (Sunday Morning) KidsClub (Fridays) mainly music

Bettrys Lowe
Children & Families Minister
bettrys@stbarts.com.au

St Bart's Kids (Sunday Morning)
KidsClub (Fridays)
mainly music

Amy Norman  Lay Minister (Discipleship)  amy@stbarts.com.au    St Bart's Kids (Sunday Morning) Disciple Makers 2019 Project One-on-One Discipleship

Amy Norman
Lay Minister (Discipleship)
amy@stbarts.com.au

St Bart's Kids (Sunday Morning)
Disciple Makers 2019 Project
One-on-One Discipleship

Suzie Ross  Pastoral Care Coordinator  suzie@stbarts.com.au    St Bart's Care Visiting Teams Pastoral Care

Suzie Ross
Pastoral Care Coordinator
suzie@stbarts.com.au

St Bart's Care
Visiting Teams
Pastoral Care

Michael Calder  Ministry Intern  michael@stbarts.com.au    Music Youth & Children's Ministry Preaching

Michael Calder
Ministry Intern
michael@stbarts.com.au

Music
Youth & Children's Ministry
Preaching

The Rev'd Dr Daniel Rouhead  Assistant Minister (Honorary)  daniel@stbarts.com.au    Baptismal Ministry 9.30AM Children's Ministry   Preaching  ( sermons )

The Rev'd Dr Daniel Rouhead
Assistant Minister (Honorary)
daniel@stbarts.com.au

Baptismal Ministry
9.30AM Children's Ministry

Preaching (sermons)

The Rev'd Zoë Browne  Assistant Minister (Honorary)  zoe@stbarts.com.au    Chaplain at TACAPS (2018) Assistant Leader St Bart's 6PM Preaching

The Rev'd Zoë Browne
Assistant Minister (Honorary)
zoe@stbarts.com.au

Chaplain at TACAPS (2018)
Assistant Leader St Bart's 6PM
Preaching

Administration Team

Warren Dutton  Church Manager  warren@stbarts.com.au    Building and Operations Plant and Operations Finance

Warren Dutton
Church Manager
warren@stbarts.com.au

Building and Operations
Plant and Operations
Finance

Jo Chan Smith  Office Administrator  office@stbarts.com.au    Office Administration Administrative Support Bookkeeping

Jo Chan Smith
Office Administrator
office@stbarts.com.au

Office Administration
Administrative Support
Bookkeeping

 

Resource Church Pilot Project Team

In partnership with the PMC of the Anglican Church SQ, St Bart’s is participating in a pilot project as a ‘Resource Church’ (read more here). The team work for the PMC, but assist in partnership with St Bart’s as part of this project.

Belinda Macarthur  PMC Administrator  Email via the PMC    Resource Church Support Key Resource Church Events Church Diagnostics Project

Belinda Macarthur
PMC Administrator
Email via the PMC

Resource Church Support
Key Resource Church Events
Church Diagnostics Project

Matthew Skelton  Intern (Researcher for PMC)  matthew @stbarts.com.au    Ministry Placement at St Bart’s Research for ED of PMC Reviewing of Research for PMC

Matthew Skelton
Intern (Researcher for PMC)
matthew @stbarts.com.au

Ministry Placement at St Bart’s
Research for ED of PMC
Reviewing of Research for PMC

 

Directors

Our directors our volunteer positions that help lead areas of cultural change linked to our mission to make and mature disciples of Jesus Christ for God’s glory.

Judy Finlay & Kate Venables  Directors of Serving  serving@stbarts.com.au

Judy Finlay & Kate Venables
Directors of Serving
serving@stbarts.com.au

Kriscara Singh  Director of Evangelism  evangelism@stbarts.com.au

Kriscara Singh
Director of Evangelism
evangelism@stbarts.com.au

Dr Trish Rathie  Director of Training  training@stbarts.com.au

Dr Trish Rathie
Director of Training
training@stbarts.com.au

Dennis Gamble  Director of Prayer  prayer@stbarts.com.au

Dennis Gamble
Director of Prayer
prayer@stbarts.com.au